Welcome to The Institute of Cost Accountants of India Website

Organisation Structure

 The following are the Departmental Heads of the Institute:


Sl.no  Name  Designation  Phone No  Email-Id
1 CMA L. Gurumurthy Secretary (Acting) & Senior Director (CAT & Legal) 011-24666169/ 24641231 secy@icmai.in cat.director@icmai.in, legal.hod@icmai.in
2 CMA S.C. Gupta Senior Director & Director (Discipline) 011-24666108  discipline.director@icmai.in
3 CMA Dr. Debaprosanna Nandy Senior Director (Research & Journal), Studies (Training, Placement and Counselling) & Advanced Studies 033-2454 0094 rnj.director@icmai.in, advstudies.director@icmai.in, placement.director@icmai.in
4 CMA Arup Sankar Bagchi Director (Finance, Membership & Infrastructure) 033-40364771/22522392 finance.director@icmai.in, membership.director@icmai.in
5 Ms Anita Singh Additional Director (Information Technology & HR) 011-24666105 it.hod@icmai.in
6 Dr. Giri Ketharaj Additional Director (Public Relation, Delhi Office) 011-24666110 pr.hod@icmai.in
7 CMA Arunava Ganguly Additional Director (Incharge of Directorate of Examination) 033-22521031 (Extention 261)  exam.jd1@icmai.in
8 CMA Rajat Kumar Basu Additional Director (Internal Control and Tax Research) 033-40364783 intcontrol.hod@icmai.in, trd.hod@icmai.in
9 CMA (Dr.) Sumita Chakraborty Additional Director (Studies-Administration) studies.jd2@icmai.in
10 CMA Nisha Dewan Joint Director and Head (Students Support Cell) 011-24666103  secretariat.delhi.jd1@icmai.in
11 CMA Tarun Kumar Joint Director (Technical, PD & CPD) 011-24666127 technical.jd1@icmai.in
12 CMA Sucharita Chakraborty Joint Director (Studies-Academics) 033-40364725 studies.jd1@icmai.in
13 Dr. Pradipta Ganguly Joint Director (Administration- Kolkata) exam.dd4@icmai.in
14 CMA T.R. Abrol Deputy Director (Administration- Delhi) 011-24666133 cat.dd1@icmai.in