Organisation Structure

 The following are the Departmental Heads of the Institute:

 

Sl.no  Name  Designation  Phone No  Email-Id
1 CMA Kaushik Banerjee Additional Secretary
2 CMA Arnab Chakraborty Secretary (Acting) and Senior Director (Studies (Academics & Administration) & Admin) Studies 033-40364798/22528065

Administration 033-40364711/22523017
secy@icmai.in, studies.director@icmai.in , admin.director@icmai.in
3 CMA L. Gurumurthy Senior Director (CAT & Administration, Legal) & Director (Discipline) 011-24666169/ 24641231 cat.director@icmai.in, admin.hod@icmai.in , discipline.director@icmai.in
4 CMA S.C. Gupta Director (PD, CPD & International Affairs) 011-24666108  pd.director@icmai.in, intlaffairs@icmai.in
5 CMA Dr. Debaprosanna Nandy Director (Research & Journal), Studies (Training, Placement and Counselling) & Advanced Studies 033-2454 0094 rnj.director@icmai.in, advstudies.director@icmai.in, placement.director@icmai.in
6 CMA Arup Sankar Bagchi Director (Finance, Membership & Infrastructure) 033-40364771/22522392 finance.director@icmai.in, membership.director@icmai.in
7 Ms Anita Singh Additional Director (Information Technology) 011-24666105 it@icmai.in
8 Dr. Giri Ketharaj Joint Director (Public Relation, Delhi Office) 011-24666110 pr.hod@icmai.in
9 CMA Nisha Dewan Joint Secretary and Head (Students Support Cell) 011-24666103  secretariat.delhi.js1@icmai.in
10 CMA Arunava Ganguly Joint Director (Incharge of Directorate of Examination) 033-22521031 (Extention 261)  exam.jd1@icmai.in
11 CMA Rajat Kumar Basu Joint Director (Internal Control and Tax Research) 033-40364783 intcontrol.hod@icmai.in